Congratulations to Professor Charles Eason, and Professor Caroline Saunders, of Lincoln University who have been elected as Ngā Ahurei a Te Apārangi Fellows to the Academy of the Royal Society Te Apārangi. Both Charles and Caroline have made extremely valuable contributions to the HVN Challenge and we are extremely proud of this significant acknowledgment of their research leadership. Read more.